District Board of Health Meeting

There will be a special called meeting of the Lake Cumberland District Board of Health on April 12, 2021, by way of YouTube Live via our YouTube channel at 1:00 pm EST/12:00 pm CST. Due to the pending retirement of the current Executive Director, this meeting will begin the search proceedings for a new Executive Director. This meeting is open to the public and complies with all open meeting laws consistent with KRS 61.805 to 61.850.

Notice of virtual meeting of Board of Health September 1st at 7:00 pm EST/6:00 pm CST

On September 1st at 7:00 pm EST/6:00 pm CST, there will be a meeting of the Lake Cumberland District Board of Health. The meeting will be held virtually with no physical location.  Board members will participate via Zoom and will remote into the meeting.  The meeting will be simulcast live over YouTube in an effort to assure we do not violate any Open Records Laws. Here is a link to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/LCDHDPublicHealth.

Notice of virtual meeting of Board of Health March 20th at 3pm EST/2pm CST

  Notice of virtual meeting of Board of Health: On March 20th at 3:00 EST/2:00 CST, we will have a meeting for all Local Health Board Members. The meeting will be held virtually with no physical location.  Board members will participate via Zoom and will remote into the meeting.  This will be mostly a one-way conduit for health department staff to provide the Boards with COVID-19 response updates. It will be simulcast live over YouTube in an effort to assure we do not violate any Open Records laws. The public can watch live on our YouTube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8Nd8HsG8c_MRRNeFCMV4xQ Agenda […]