Counties of Excellence

2018 County of Excellence: Clinton County

In 2003 the Lake Cumberland District Health Department re-instituted selecting an annual “County of Excellence”.  The winning county is awarded for scoring highest across a wide variety of quality and performance measures such as productivity, patient satisfaction, utilization review, show rates and collections.

Previous Counties of Excellence

2018 Clinton County
2017 Wayne County
2016 McCreary County
2015 Taylor County
2014 Wayne County
2013 Wayne County
2012 Taylor County
2011 Green County
2010 Russell County
2009 Taylor County
2008 Russell County
2007 Wayne County
2006 Green County
2005 Casey County
2004 Taylor County
2003 Green County