Congratulations Taylor County


2015 County of Excellence

In 2003 the Lake Cumberland District Health Department re-instituted selecting an annual “County of Excellence”.  The winning county is awarded for scoring highest across a wide variety of quality and performance measures such as productivity, patient satisfaction, utilization review, show rates and collections.

Counties of Excellence

2015 Taylor County
2014 Wayne County
2013 Wayne County
2012 Taylor County
2011 Green County
2010 Russell County
2009 Taylor County
2008 Russell County
2007 Wayne County
2006 Green County
2005 Casey County
2004 Taylor County
2003 Green County